sunglassesguides

Catalog / Oakley Sutro Lite

Oakley Sutro™ Lite Matte Black / Prizm Road

variant_id oakley-oo9463-0139 · Markdown · JSON · data_version c2.o0

Size (lens-bridge-temple, mm)
138 (lens and bridge unknown)
Maker codes
style_code: OO9463, variant_code: OO9463-0139
Size label
M (133mm)
Checked
2026-09-29T15:15:09Z (fresh)
Offers
Not covered: no approved price source for this variant.

Add to comparison Maker page

Size search needs all three size values; this variant is missing at least one.

Specifications

FieldValueStatusEvidence
Lens widthunknownunknown
Bridge widthunknownunknown
Temple length138 mmmaker reported
"Arm Length: 138 mm" (src_oakley_si_www_oakleysi_com_en_us_product_w0oo9463)
Lens height58.3 mmmaker reported
"Lens Height: 58.3 mm" (src_oakley_si_www_oakleysi_com_en_us_product_w0oo9463)
Frame width132.6 mmmaker reported
"Frame Width: 132.6 mm" (src_oakley_si_www_oakleysi_com_en_us_product_w0oo9463)
Maker fit labelWide - Universal Fitmaker reported
"Fit: Wide - Universal Fit" (src_oakley_www_oakley_com_en_us_product_w0oo9463_variant_888392489333)
Bridge fit (normalized)Universal fitmaker reported
"Fit: Wide - Universal Fit" (src_oakley_www_oakley_com_en_us_product_w0oo9463_variant_888392489333)
Maker label "Wide - Universal Fit" mapped using Oakley's published definition (src_oakley_www_oakley_com_en_us_product_w0oo9463_variant_888392489333).
Adjustable nose padsunknownunknown
Frame materialO Matter™maker reported
"O Matter™ frame material provides durability and all-day comfort" (src_oakley_www_oakley_com_en_us_product_w0oo9463_variant_888392489333)
Frame colorMatte Blackmaker reported
"Oakley Sutro Lite Sunglasses with Matte Black Frame and Prizm Road Lenses | Oakley® US" (src_oakley_www_oakley_com_en_us_product_w0oo9463_variant_888392489333)
LensPrizm Roadmaker reported
"Oakley Sutro Lite Sunglasses with Matte Black Frame and Prizm Road Lenses | Oakley® US" (src_oakley_www_oakley_com_en_us_product_w0oo9463_variant_888392489333)
Polarizedunknownunknown
Light transmissionunknownunknown
Lens categoryunknownunknown
Lens materialunknownunknown
UV claim100% UV protection up to 400nmmaker reported
"100% UV protection up to 400nm" (src_oakley_www_oakley_com_en_us_product_w0oo9463_variant_888392489333)
GTIN/UPCunknownunknown
maker reported:
stated by the brand for this exact variant; not measured by this site
unknown:
no published source states it; nothing is copied from another size or color
sources disagree:
two sources give different values; both are shown and no value is used
under review:
a value is in review and not yet published

Unknown means no published source states the value for this exact variant; it is never copied from another size or color. Collection note: Two WebFetch reads of each page with differently worded prompts (A: transcribe then map; B: per-field questions); only values both reads returned identically are recorded. Reader notes: oakley.com page rendered without a consolidated Tech specs table: no Frame color, Lens technology, Light transmission, Light conditions, Base lens color, Lens category, or Bridge and nosepad rows were visible, so those fields are omitted (frame_color and lens_color taken from page title / selected-variant wording only). | Page shows two size statements: "Size: One size fits all" and "Size: M (133mm)"; size_label reported as M (133mm). | No UPC/EAN/GTIN labelled on either page; variant= URL number not reported. | No Lens width or Bridge row on oakleysi page. | Polarization not stated; polarized omitted. | oakley.com page text as fetched did not include a structured Tech specs table (second fetch confirmed); Frame shape, Frame color row, Light transmission, Light conditions, Base lens color, Lens category and Polarized rows were not present, so vlt_percent, lens_category and polarized are omitted. frame_material and the Fit/Bridge-and-nosepad lines come from the product details/features text rather than a labelled Tech specs table. | oakleysi page shows no Lens width or Bridge line, so lens_width_mm and bridge_width_mm are omitted. | No number labelled UPC/EAN/GTIN printed; gtin omitted. Read A: oakleysi page shows the same style code (OO9463-0139), same selected colour (Matte Black / Prizm Road) and same Size label M (133mm) as the oakley.com variant, so dimensions are bound. oakleysi also states "One unique size for this model" and "Sold in one unique size". Fit on oakleysi: "Wide - universal fit". Read B: Selected colour on oakley.com matches request (Matte Black / Prizm Road, SKU OO9463-0139). oakleysi page shows the same style code OO9463 (Product Code OO9463-0139), same Size "M (133mm)" and "Sold in one unique size", so its dimensions are bound to this variant. oakleysi block verbatim: "Size: M (133mm) Sold in one unique size / Lens Height 58.3 mm / Frame Width 132.6 mm / Arm Length 138 mm / Measurements listed are intended for customer use only. Not intended to be used by opticians to fill prescriptions." oakleysi text mentions "SKU: 888392489333" but not labelled UPC/EAN/GTIN, so not reported as gtin.

Sources