Oakley Jawbreaker™ Matte Black / Prizm Road
variant_id oakley-oo9290-2031 · Markdown · JSON · data_version c2.o0
(no licensed product image)
- Size (lens-bridge-temple, mm)
- 121 (lens and bridge unknown)
- Maker codes
- style_code: OO9290, variant_code: OO9290-2031
- Size label
- L (136mm)
- Checked
- 2026-09-29T15:44:16Z (fresh)
- Offers
- Not covered: no approved price source for this variant.
Size search needs all three size values; this variant is missing at least one.
Specifications
| Field | Value | Status | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lens width | unknown | unknown | |
| Bridge width | unknown | unknown | |
| Temple length | 121 mm | maker reported | ""Arm Length 121 mm"" (src_oakley_si_www_oakleysi_com_en_us_product_w0oo9290) |
| Lens height | 53.6 mm | maker reported | ""Lens Height 53.6 mm"" (src_oakley_si_www_oakleysi_com_en_us_product_w0oo9290) |
| Frame width | 135.68 mm | maker reported | ""Frame Width 135.68 mm"" (src_oakley_si_www_oakleysi_com_en_us_product_w0oo9290) |
| Maker fit label | Wide - High Bridge Fit | maker reported | "Fit: "Wide - High Bridge Fit"" (src_oakley_www_oakley_com_en_us_product_w0oo9290_variant_888392243645) |
| Bridge fit (normalized) | High bridge fit | maker reported | "Fit: "Wide - High Bridge Fit"" (src_oakley_www_oakley_com_en_us_product_w0oo9290_variant_888392243645) Maker label "Wide - High Bridge Fit" mapped using Oakley's published definition (src_oakleysi_oo9250_0357). |
| Adjustable nose pads | unknown | unknown | |
| Frame material | O Matter™ | maker reported | "Frame material: "O Matter™"" (src_oakley_www_oakley_com_en_us_product_w0oo9290_variant_888392243645) |
| Frame color | Matte Black | maker reported | "Frame color: "Matte Black"" (src_oakley_www_oakley_com_en_us_product_w0oo9290_variant_888392243645) |
| Lens | Prizm Road | maker reported | "Lens Technology: "Prizm Road"" (src_oakley_www_oakley_com_en_us_product_w0oo9290_variant_888392243645) |
| Polarized | unknown | unknown | |
| Light transmission | 20 % | maker reported | "Light Transmission: "20%"" (src_oakley_www_oakley_com_en_us_product_w0oo9290_variant_888392243645) |
| Lens category | 3 (dark tint) | maker reported | "Lens category: "3"" (src_oakley_www_oakley_com_en_us_product_w0oo9290_variant_888392243645) |
| Lens material | unknown | unknown | |
| UV claim | 100% UV protection up to 400nm | maker reported | ""100% UV protection up to 400nm"" (src_oakley_www_oakley_com_en_us_product_w0oo9290_variant_888392243645) |
| GTIN/UPC | unknown | unknown |
- maker reported:
- stated by the brand for this exact variant; not measured by this site
- unknown:
- no published source states it; nothing is copied from another size or color
- sources disagree:
- two sources give different values; both are shown and no value is used
- under review:
- a value is in review and not yet published
Unknown means no published source states the value for this exact variant; it is never copied from another size or color. Collection note: Two WebFetch reads of each page with differently worded prompts (A: transcribe then map; B: per-field questions); only values both reads returned identically are recorded. Seen by one read only and therefore omitted: lens_material (B: 'Plutonite®') Reader notes: oakley.com Tech specs as transcribed showed no 'Bridge and nosepad' row and no Polarized row; polarized omitted (lens name 'Prizm Road' has no 'Polarized' word). | No UPC/EAN/GTIN label printed on page; gtin omitted (variant= URL number not reported). | oakleysi page shows no Lens width or Bridge dimension lines; lens_width_mm and bridge_width_mm omitted. | Extra fact lines beyond allowed fields (Frame shape 'SHIELD', Light Conditions 'Medium Light', Base Lens Color 'Rose') recorded in notes only. | Both fetches (oakley.com and oakleysi.com) were issued in the same batch immediately after a single clock read, so both carry the same retrieved_at 2026-09-29T15:22:43Z. | oakleysi.com page does not state Lens width or Bridge lines for this style; those fields are omitted. | Polarized: the lens name 'Prizm Road' contains no 'Polarized' and no Polarized row was found, so the polarized field is omitted (not reported false). | No UPC/EAN/GTIN labelled number printed on either page; the variant= URL number is not reported. | The WebFetch summary phrased the Bridge and nosepad row as 'mentioned as' rather than confirming it as a distinct table row; treat bridge_fit_row as informational. | Lens material 'Plutonite®' comes from oakleysi.com description text (same SKU OO9290-2031 shown there), not from the oakley.com Tech specs table. | Third read: the only 'Plutonite' wording on the page is 'Plutonite 1.59 Thin' in the lens-thickness (prescription options) section, not a lens material row for this variant; lens_material left unrecorded. Read A: Selected colour on oakley.com matched the request: 'matte black, prizm road', SKU OO9290-2031, Size 'L (136mm)'. oakleysi.com page shows the same SKU OO9290-2031 and same Size label 'L (136mm)' with wording 'One unique size for this model', so the dimensions are bound to this variant. Other Tech specs rows verbatim: Frame shape 'SHIELD'; Light Conditions 'Medium Light'; Base Lens Color 'Rose'. Colour list on oakley.com: 'prizm road Lenses, polished white Frame'; 'clear to black iridium photochromic Lenses, polished black Frame'; 'prizm road Lenses, matte black Frame'; 'prizm road jade Lenses, grey ink Frame'. Fetches used query parameter x=A. Read B: Selected colour on oakley.com verified as Matte Black frame / Prizm Road lenses, SKU OO9290-2031, Size L (136mm), matching the expected variant. oakleysi.com page shows the same SKU OO9290-2031 and the same Size label 'L (136mm)', so its dimensions (Lens Height 53.6 mm, Frame Width 135.68 mm, Arm Length 121 mm) are bound to this variant. oakleysi.com also states 'One unique size for this model'. Additional verbatim rows from oakley.com Tech specs: 'Frame shape: SHIELD', 'Light Conditions: Medium Light', 'Base Lens Color: Rose'. A second UV phrase on oakley.com: 'blocks 100% of UVA and UVB rays'.
Sources
- Oakley US product page: Jawbreaker™ OO9290-2031 (manufacturer_product_page, Oakley; retrieved 2026-09-29T15:22:40Z; id src_oakley_www_oakley_com_en_us_product_w0oo9290_variant_888392243645)
- Oakley US product page: Jawbreaker™ OO9290 (manufacturer_product_page, Oakley; retrieved 2026-09-29T15:22:43Z; id src_oakley_si_www_oakleysi_com_en_us_product_w0oo9290)
- Oakley Standard Issue US product page (oakleysi.com): Actuator OO9250-0357 (manufacturer_product_page, Oakley; retrieved 2026-09-25T08:33:27Z; id src_oakleysi_oo9250_0357)